2017 Kaufman County Tea Party Fundraiser: Get Your Tickets Now


We are very excited to announce our


8th  annual  2017


“Don’t Mess with Texas” Fundraiser


to be held at the


Mesquite Rodeo Convention Center on

Saturday, August 26th from 6 to 9 PM.


Our speaker this year will be

Lt. Gen. (Ret.) William G. “Jerry” Boykin


Jerry Boykin served as the United States Deputy Undersecretary of Defense for Intelligence under President George W. Bush from 2002 to 2007 and is a conservative Christian. During his 36-year career in the military, he spent 13 years in the Delta Force, including two years as its commander, and was involved in numerous high-profile missions, including the 1980 Iran hostage rescue attempt, the 1992 hunt for Pablo Escobar in Colombia, and the Black Hawk Down incident in Mogadishu, Somalia. He is an author and teaches at Hampden–Sydney College, Virginia. He is currently executive vice president of the Family Research Council.  He is an ordained minister with a passion for encouraging Christians to become warriors in God’s Kingdom.


Meet Jerry Boykin personally and take a picture with him.  Join us
for a fun and fascinating evening.



Not online? Call 972.932.7575


Boykin Media Appearances
Bowe Bergdahl and Russia
Marxism in America
Mother of all Bombs
Fox News



Fundraiser Tickets

Get your 2017 Fundraiser Tickets HERE

Featuring: Lt. Gen. (Ret.) William G. “Jerry” Boykin


Help us support and elect constitutional conservative candidates.

Event List

  • July 18, 2017 7:00 PMReport Card on the Texas's 85th Legislative Session
  • August 26, 2017 6:00 PMKaufman County Tea Party 2017 Fundraiser

AEC v1.0.4